THIS IS NOT A DREAM, YOU ARE IN PARADISE
app-store-ios
app-store-android

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW
OCTOBER 2022
10/10
Not only is it an excellent experience, the staff is extremely kind and always helpful. Always choose the dream team. #TeamSensation
Review by VI Bombshell
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
JULY 2021
10/10
Shane was outstsnding. VERY HElpful with our trip to Virgin gorda
Review by Mike Mikula
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
JULY 2021
10/10
The staff was very helpful finding us a taxi and getting us to the baths. We also appreciated the bottles of water and candy on the return trip.
Review by Michael Royster
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
JULY 2021
10/10
Shane was amazing. We enjoyed it.
Review by Cesar
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
JULY 2021
10/10
Very clean, very professional and smooth ride.
Review by Jennifer Hunley
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
JULY 2021
10/10
Shane and staff were so friendly and nice they were very accomodating to our needs and offered us water too!! We will definitely be back! Thank you!!!!
Review by Ellyse Lamont
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
JULY 2021
10/10
We were very happy with our visit. The service was great and we felt safe. Thanks for keeping everything clean and making sure we were all comfortable.
Review by Harpreet
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
JULY 2021
10/10
Wondefful and helpful staff
Review by Marilyn
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
JULY 2021
10/10
Review by Richard Costanza
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
FEBRUARY 2021
10/10
I have a great time whenever I ride with Sensation Ferries; the staff is pleasant, fun & professional just like the luxury service they provide. They are my #1 choice when traveling between Tortola & Virgin Gorda BVI!
Review by Sarah Elizabeth Harrigan
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
FEBRUARY 2021
10/10
Great service all around 10/10
Review by Nick eagen
Value for money: Excellent
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
FEBRUARY 2021
9/10
Awesome service and great staff!
Review by Will Bradshaw
Value for money: Very Good
Service: Excellent Staff: Excellent
LOAD MORE REVIEWS SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW